Welcome to
Crossklinik Basel

We are reliant on a functioning musculoskeletal system, both when going about out daily and professional lives and when performing physical and sporting activities. Pain and functional limitations reduce our quality of life. The causes can vary greatly and often require professional assessment and treatment. That is where we are here to help, with a wealth of experience in all orthopaedic disciplines and modern treatment concepts.

Our work revolves around helping active people with a range of different injuries and disorders. We offer innovative treatment concepts combining orthopaedics, manual medicine, sports science and biomechanics. We treat everyone, from children to the elderly, and from recreational sporting enthusiasts to world-class athletes, all of whom benefit from our knowledge and expertise in prevention and therapy on a daily basis.

We have a great passion for all forms of sport and exercise. We are certain that active and functional therapy represents the fastest way into active daily life and sport.

The ability to perform at a high level and exercise without pain is dependent on numerous influences and factors. As sports scientists, we analyse and assess your individual athletic performance as well as the causes of your pain in active everyday life.

We are reliant on a functioning musculoskeletal system, both when going about out daily and professional lives and when performing physical and sporting activities. Pain and functional limitations reduce our quality of life. The causes can vary greatly and often require professional assessment and treatment. That is where we are here to help, with a wealth of experience in all orthopaedic disciplines and modern treatment concepts.


Our work revolves around helping active people with a range of different injuries and disorders. We offer innovative treatment concepts combining orthopaedics, manual medicine, sports science and biomechanics. We treat everyone, from children to the elderly, and from recreational sporting enthusiasts to world-class athletes, all of whom benefit from our knowledge and expertise in prevention and therapy on a daily basis.


We have a great passion for all forms of sport and exercise. We are certain that active and functional therapy represents the fastest way into active daily life and sport.


The ability to perform at a high level and exercise without pain is dependent on numerous influences and factors. As sports scientists, we analyse and assess your individual athletic performance as well as the causes of your pain in active everyday life.


The best solution approaches often emerge during personal conversations. We are happy to take the time to discuss your personal concerns and develop an individual plan to enable you to achieve your goals.


Dsc01479

«Thanks to the individual measurement and analysis of my position on my road bike, I am now all geared up for many hours of training and racing in the saddle. Optimum transmission of power as well as injury and overuse prevention is extremely important and crucial for winning races. Thank you to the crossklinik team for your support!»

Martina Weiss

News Icon

Current

Receptionist 100%

For our branch at 1 Bundesstrasse in Basel we’re inviting applications to join our team in the role of a full-time receptionist. The vacancy is to be filled as soon as possible or upon agreement. Further information can be found in the PDF file.

Mitarbeiterin Empfang Physiotherapie

News Icon

Current

Medical practice assistant 100% (possibility of job-sharing)

For our branch at 1 Bundesstrasse in Basel we’re inviting applications to join our team in the role of a full-time medical practice assistant with the possibility of a job-sharing. The vacancy is to be filled as soon as possible or upon agreement. Further information can be found in the job description below.

Stelleninserat Mpa

online termine hinweis

Herzlich Willkommen
in der crossklinik Basel

In unserem privaten und beruflichen Alltag, bei körperlichen und sportlichen Aktivitäten, sind wir auf einen funktionierenden Bewegungsapparat angewiesen. Schmerzen und funktionelle Einschränkungen reduzieren die Lebensqualität. Die Ursachen sind vielfältig und bedürfen oft einer fachkompetenten Abklärung und Behandlung. Dabei stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in sämtlichen orthopädischen Disziplinen mit modernen Behandlungskonzepten zur Seite.

Aktive Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Verletzungen und Erkrankungen stehen im Zentrum unserer Tätigkeit. Im Zusammenspiel von Orthopädie, Manueller Medizin, Sportwissenschaft und Biomechanik bieten wir innovative Behandlungskonzepte. Wir behandeln Kinder ebenso wie ältere Menschen, Freizeitsportler und die weltbesten Athletinnen und Athleten. Sie alle profitieren täglich von unserem Fachwissen und unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Prävention und auch der Therapie.

Alle Formen von Sport und Bewegung sind unsere grosse Leidenschaft. So sind wir überzeugt davon, dass die aktive und funktionelle Therapie den schnellsten Weg in den Bewegungsalltag und den Sport darstellt.

Hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und schmerzfreies Sporttreiben ist abhängig von zahlreichen Einflüssen und Faktoren. In unserer sportwissenschaftlichen Tätigkeit analysieren und beurteilen wir Ihre individuelle sportliche Leistungsfähigkeit sowie Ursachen Ihrer Schmerzproblematik im aktiven Alltag.

In unserem privaten und beruflichen Alltag, bei körperlichen und sportlichen Aktivitäten, sind wir auf einen funktionierenden Bewegungsapparat angewiesen. Schmerzen und funktionelle Einschränkungen reduzieren die Lebensqualität. Die Ursachen sind vielfältig und bedürfen oft einer fachkompetenten Abklärung und Behandlung. Dabei stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in sämtlichen orthopädischen Disziplinen mit modernen Behandlungskonzepten zur Seite.


Aktive Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Verletzungen und Erkrankungen stehen im Zentrum unserer Tätigkeit. Im Zusammenspiel von Orthopädie, Manueller Medizin, Sportwissenschaft und Biomechanik bieten wir innovative Behandlungskonzepte. Wir behandeln Kinder ebenso wie ältere Menschen, Freizeitsportler und die weltbesten Athletinnen und Athleten. Sie alle profitieren täglich von unserem Fachwissen und unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Prävention und auch der Therapie.


Alle Formen von Sport und Bewegung sind unsere grosse Leidenschaft. So sind wir überzeugt davon, dass die aktive und funktionelle Therapie den schnellsten Weg in den Bewegungsalltag und den Sport darstellt.


Hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und schmerzfreies Sporttreiben ist abhängig von zahlreichen Einflüssen und Faktoren. In unserer sportwissenschaftlichen Tätigkeit analysieren und beurteilen wir Ihre individuelle sportliche Leistungsfähigkeit sowie Ursachen Ihrer Schmerzproblematik im aktiven Alltag.


Im persönlichen Gespräch entstehen oft die besten Lösungsansätze. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit, Ihr persönliches Anliegen zu besprechen und einen individuellen Plan für Ihre Zielsetzung zu erarbeiten.


News Icon

Aktuell

Ergotherapeut/in zur Verstärkung – Team Handchirurgie (40-100%)

Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte dem PDF.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen, so senden Sie bitte Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen (Bewerbungsschreiben, Lebenslauf mit Foto, Kopie von Zeugnissen/Diplomen) an Sladjana Andric, crossklinik ag, Bundesstrasse 1, 4054 Basel oder sladjana.andric@crossklinik.ch

Inserat Ergo 0321

Aktuell

Neu am Weiherweg 38: Erweitertes Physiotherapie Angebot

Neu erweitern wir unser Angebot aufgrund einer Vergrösserung der physiotherapeutischen Abteilung. Nur 100m von der crossklinik entfernt erwarten Sie neugestaltete, grosszügige Räumlichkeiten mit modernsten Therapiemöglichkeiten auf über 500m2. Auch alle extern zugewiesenen Patienten sind herzlich Willkommen.

> Flyer Weiherweg Physiotherapie Angebot

Basel

Dornach